October 2

Dryad Of The Woods - Pain Of Salvation - 12:5

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 30.01.2020 by Dalar in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Kagajinn on
    Dryad of the Woods Pain of Salvation Buy This Song. FAVORITE (0 fans) Pain of Salvation. Pain of Salvation is a Swedish progressive rock band headed by Daniel Gildenlöw; the band's lyricist, chief composer, guitarist, and lead vocalist. Their sound is characterised by powerful, accentuated guitar work, broad vocal range, abrupt switching.
  2. By Kagajar on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pain Of Salvation - at Discogs. Complete your Pain Of Salvation collection/5(62).
  3. By Meztizshura on
    Remedy Lane is the fourth album by Swedish progressive rock band Pain of Salvation, released in Spring It is a concept album focusing on a character's search for self-discovery. It was described by Allmusic as Pain of Salvation's breakthrough bluegrass.fivegallonbucket.netinfo: Progressive rock, progressive metal.
  4. By Zushura on
    Dryad of the Woods This song is by Pain Of Salvation and appears on the album Remedy Lane (). Instrumental Credits Music by: Daniel Gildenlöw Following libretto included with album: Then came a girl A dryad of the wood With a sign over her door saying “If you enter You must forgive me.
  5. By Mern on
    is Pain of Salvation’s first live album. It was released in and was recorded from a concert in the band’s hometown of Eskilstuna, Sweden on 12 May () It was an.
  6. By Migar on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Slipcase CD release of on Discogs/5(10).
  7. By Shaktilar on
    is an album, that will revisit my cd player for months and years to come.. Listen to it with headphones on and with your yes closed and you can almost feel like you’re a part of the experience that is Pain of Salvation. Whether or not you’re a fan, this is a highly recommended purchase for indeed. Get it now and hear the beautiful.
  8. By Akirr on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of on Discogs.4/4(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *