October 2

There Lies Your Lord, Father Of Victories - Order From Chaos - An Ending In Fire

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 19.02.2020 by Brajind in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Faeshakar on
    Order From Chaos's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, An Ending in Fire. The Sign Draconus. An Ending in Fire. Plateau of Invincibility. An Ending in Fire. There Lies Your Lord, Father of Victories. An Ending in Fire. Nucleosynthesis. An Ending in Fire. The Angry Red Planet.
  2. By Talrajas on
    Order From Chaos - Frozen In Steel - Vinyl 9LP Box - (An Ending In Fire) N2 Tenebrae. N3 The Sign Draconis. N4 Plateau Of Invincibility. N5 The Angry Red Planet. O1 There Lies Your Lord, Father Of Victories. O2 Nucleosynthesis. O3 De Stella Nova. O4 An Ending In Fire Brand: Nuclear War Now.
  3. By Taujin on
    2. There Lies Your Lord, Father of Victories [track 6] 3. Somnium Helios [tracks ] Recording information: Recorded in April / May of for Shivadarshana Records, but it remained unreleased until when it was released by Osmose Productions (Left).
  4. By Fenrilar on
    ORDER FROM CHAOS lyrics - "An Ending In Fire" () album, including "An Ending in Fire", "Nucleosynthesis", "There Lies Your Lord, Father of Victories" SUBMIT LYRICS LINKS METAL LYRICS - CURRENTLY 13 + ALBUMS FROM + BANDS.
  5. By Faern on
    While still raw and stripped-down in most respects, Order From Chaos' third and final full-length album comes across as a bit more evolved, for lack of a better word, than their earlier work. It consists of three separate movements or sections -- the five-part "Conqueror of Fear," an minute track entitled "There Lies Your Lord, Father of Victories," and the three-part "Somnuim Helios 6/
  6. By Arazragore on
    The second side featured the epic, "There Lies Your Lord, Father of Victories"? a minute track written by Keller based upon Wagner's "Der Ring des Nibelungen." Closing out the album was the three-part song sequence "Somnium Helios" detailing the life cycle of a star (astronomy being one of Keller's favored lyrical topics).
  7. By Mibar on
    Power Elite Order From Chaos. When I speak they speak for me My tongue replaced by a maggot A larval spawn of ignorance Regurgitating verbatim The lies from the screens of policy A slave state experiment A mannequin transfixed I listen endlessly to nothing Cannot An Ending In Fire. As The Body Falls Away. Blood And Thunder. Dawn.
  8. By Juktilar on
    An Ending in Fire is a black metal music album recording by ORDER FROM CHAOS released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ORDER FROM CHAOS An Ending in Fire's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.4/4(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *